TWO WEEKS WITH SIMON

MES gratefully Thank Simon for your time instructing MES students, as well as being very helpful with gardening and computers! Simon’s been volunteering at MES since Monday 23/3/2015 and will stay until Friday 4/4/2015.

Simon: I learn as early as the seventh ?! Age of guitar music and therefore plays a very important role in my life . So I ‘ve been here for some time (of course paused while I ‘m on the road ) in a band. If you’re interested , you can find us at http://www.cablesalad.de . In addition, I may even yet a member of an acoustic called duo  .

I play soccer , go to yoga and am also very happy at the fresh air ( weather permitting ) . In recent years, I’ve done all sorts of sailing licenses and collect here’s my exciting experience ! Maybe Johanna and I find indeed one way or another opportunity to sail on our journey.”  To read more story of Simon in German, visit http://weltenbummler.berlin

OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA OLYMPUS DIGITAL CAMERA

Leave a Reply

